Staff

Office Staff

Amanda Mays, Principal <br><a href="mailto:amays@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Mays</a>
Amanda Mays, Principal
Email Mrs. Mays
Tracy Chapman, Secretary <br><a href="mailto:tchapman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Chapman</a>
Tracy Chapman, Secretary
Email Mrs. Chapman
Chelena McCoy, Counselor <br><a href="mailto:cjmccoy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Ms. Lena</a>
Chelena McCoy, Counselor
Email Ms. Lena

Classroom Teachers

Kelly Martin, Pre-K <br><a href="mailto:kmartin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Martin</a>
Kelly Martin, Pre-K
Email Mrs. Martin
Angela Burkhart, Kindergarten<br><a href="mailto:aburkhart@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Burkhart</a>
Angela Burkhart, Kindergarten
Email Mrs. Burkhart
William Underwood, Kindergarten <br><a href="mailto:wlunderwood@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mr. Underwood</a>
William Underwood, Kindergarten
Email Mr. Underwood
Tracy Cook, 1st Grade <br><a href="mailto:tcook@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Cook</a>
Tracy Cook, 1st Grade
Email Mrs. Cook
Leslie Scites, 1st Grade<br><a href="mailto:lscites@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Scites</a>
Leslie Scites, 1st Grade
Email Mrs. Scites
Jennifer Knauff, 2nd Grade<br><a href="mailto:jstewart@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Knauff</a>
Jennifer Knauff, 2nd Grade
Email Mrs. Knauff
Michele Syner, 2nd Grade <br><a href="mailto:msyner@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Syner</a>
Michele Syner, 2nd Grade
Email Mrs. Syner
Kelly Rucker, 3rd Grade <br><a href="mailto:krucker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Ms. Rucker</a>
Kelly Rucker, 3rd Grade
Email Ms. Rucker
Ashley Skiles, 3rd Grade<br><a href="mailto:askiles@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Skiles</a>
Ashley Skiles, 3rd Grade
Email Mrs. Skiles
Kerri Ramsey, 4th Grade<br><a href="mailto:knramsey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Ramsey</a>
Kerri Ramsey, 4th Grade
Email Mrs. Ramsey
Christi Shock, 4th Grade<br><a href="mailto:crshock@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Ms. Shock</a>
Christi Shock, 4th Grade
Email Ms. Shock
Reagan Casto, 5th Grade<br><a href="mailto:rcasto@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Casto</a>
Reagan Casto, 5th Grade
Email Mrs. Casto
Julie Miller, 5th Grade<br><a href="mailto:juliannemiller@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Ms. Miller</a>
Julie Miller, 5th Grade
Email Ms. Miller

Intervention & Related Arts

Beth Brannon, Intervention<br><a href="mailto:bbrannon@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Brannon</a>
Beth Brannon, Intervention
Email Mrs. Brannon
Lisa Brown, Reading Intervention <br><a href="mailto:lbrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Ms. Brown</a>
Lisa Brown, Reading Intervention
Email Ms. Brown

Cynthia Maynard,

Math Interventionist

Ed Blackwell, Library/Media <br><a href="mailto:cblackwell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mr. Blackwell</a>
Ed Blackwell, Library/Media
Email Mr. Blackwell

Sharon Fuerst, Art

Kim Batey, PE <br><a href="mailto:kbatey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Ms. Batey</a>
Kim Batey, PE
Email Ms. Batey
Kelli Bostic, Speech <br><a href="mailto:kbbostic@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Bostic</a>
Kelli Bostic, Speech
Email Mrs. Bostic

Claudette Pauley,

Occupational Therapist

Sharon Richardson, School Nurse <br><a href="mailto:srichardson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Ms. Richardson</a>
Sharon Richardson, School Nurse
Email Ms. Richardson

Service Personnel

Sheri Brown,
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant<br><a href="mailto:slbrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Ms. Sheri</a>
Sheri Brown, Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Email Ms. Sheri
Faith Cottrell,
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant<br><a href="mailto:fcottrell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Ms. Faith</a>
Faith Cottrell, Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Email Ms. Faith
Lori Daugherty, Pre-K Teacher Assistant<br><a href="mailto:ldaugherty@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Ms. Lori</a>
Lori Daugherty, Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Email Ms. Lori

Crystal Singleton, Braille Specialist

Monica Williams, Head Cook <br><a href="mailto:mwilliams@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Ms. Monica</a>
Monica Williams, Head Cook
Email Ms. Monica

Karen Garrison,

Cook

Stacy Stone,

Cook

Rendell Heater,

Head Custodian

Frances Buzzard, Custodian