Staff

Office Staff

Office Staff

Mrs. Danielle Burke, Principal <br><a href="mailto:lburke@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Burke</a>
Mrs. Danielle Burke, Principal
Email Mrs. Burke
Ms. Joanie Workman, 
Secretary<br><a href="mailto:joanieworkman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Ms. Joanie</a>
Ms. Joanie Workman, Secretary
Email Ms. Joanie
Mrs. Chelena McCoy, Counselor<br><a href="mailto:cjmccoy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Lena</a>
Mrs. Chelena McCoy, Counselor
Email Mrs. Lena

Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Ellison, 2nd Grade<br><a href="mailto:jeellison@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Ellison</a>
Mrs. Nicole Smith 
Pre School
Mrs. Nicole Smith Pre School
Mrs. Leslie Scites, Kindergarten<br><a href="mailto:lscites@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Scites</a>
Mrs. Leslie Scites, Kindergarten
Email Mrs. Scites
Mr. Underwood
Kindergarten Teacher<br><a href="mailto:wlunderwood@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mr. Underwood</a>
Mr. Underwood Kindergarten Teacher
Email Mr. Underwood
Ms. Crystal Willis, 1st Grade<br><a href="mailto:clwillis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Ms. Willis</a>
Ms. Crystal Willis, 1st Grade
Email Ms. Willis
Mrs. Reagan Casto
1st Grade<br><a href="mailto:rcasto@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Casto</a>
Mrs. Reagan Casto 1st Grade
Email Mrs. Casto
Jennie Ellison, 2nd Gradehref="mailto:jeellison@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Mrs. Jennie Ellison, 2nd Grade

Mrs. Michelle Syner,
2nd Grade . <br><a href="mailto:msyner@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Syner</a>
Mrs. Michelle Syner, 2nd Grade .
Email Mrs. Syner
Miss Brook Young 
3rd Grade href="mailto:clwillis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Miss Brook Young, 3rd Gradehref="mailto:clwillis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Ashley Skiles, 3rd Grade<br><a href="mailto:askiles@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Skiles</a>
Mrs. Ashley Skiles, 3rd Grade
Email Mrs. Skiles
Ms. Christi Shock,
 4th Grade<br><a href="mailto:crshock@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Ms. Shock</a>
Ms. Christi Shock, 4th Grade
Email Ms. Shock
Ms. Kelly Rucker, 
4th Grade<br><a href="mailto:krucker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Ms. Rucker</a>
Ms. Kelly Rucker, 4th Grade
Email Ms. Rucker
Mrs. Kerri Ramsey, 
5th Grade<br><a href="mailto:knramsey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Ramsey</a>
Mrs. Kerri Ramsey, 5th Grade
Email Mrs. Ramsey
Miss Julie Miller, 
5th Grade<br><a href="mailto:juliannemiller@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Miss. Miller</a>
Miss Julie Miller, 5th Grade
Email Miss. Miller

Intervention & Related Arts

Mrs. Jennifer Knauff, Reading Interventionists<br><a href="mailto:jstewart@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Knauff</a>
Mrs. Jennifer Knauff, Reading Interventionists
Email Mrs. Knauff
Mrs. Michelle Mincer, Math Interventionists<br><a href="mailto:mmincer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Mincer</a>
Mrs. Michelle Mincer, Math Interventionists
Email Mrs. Mincer
Miss Stephanie Thomas, Special Education Interventionists<br><a href="mailto:sathomas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Miss. Thomas</a>
Miss Stephanie Thomas, Special Education Interventionists
Email Miss. Thomas

Sharon Fuerst, Art

Ms. Kelly Martin, Technology<br><a href="mailto:kmartin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Ms. Martin</a>
Ms. Kelly Martin, Technology
Email Ms. Martin

Matt Stonestreet

Physical Education

Mr. Andrew Winter, 
Music<br><a href="mailto:awinter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mr. Winter</a>
Mr. Andrew Winter, Music
Email Mr. Winter
Kelli Bostic Speech Therapists
Kelli Bostic Speech Therapists
Email Mrs. Bostic
Sharon Richardson, School Nurse <br><a href="mailto:srichardson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Ms. Richardson</a>
Sharon Richardson, School Nurse
Email Ms. Richardson

School Psychologists

School Special Education Specialists

Service Personnel

Pre K/Headstart Aide

Pre K/ Headstart Aide

Mrs. Sheri Brown, Kindergarten Teacher Assistant<br><a href="mailto:slbrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Mrs. Sheri</a>
Mrs. Sheri Brown, Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Email Mrs. Sheri
Ms. Faith Cottrell, Kindergarten Teacher Assistant<br><a href="mailto:fcottrell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Ms. Cottrell</a>
Ms. Faith Cottrell, Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Email Ms. Cottrell
Monica Williams, Head Cook <br><a href="mailto:mwilliams@mail.kana.k12.wv.us">Email Ms. Monica</a>
Monica Williams, Head Cook
Email Ms. Monica

Karen Garrison,

Cook

Michelle Goodwin ,

Cook

Rendell Heater,

Head Custodian

Ms. Frances Buzzard,
Custodian

Frances Buzzard, Custodian